سكايب واحد على واحد الدروس

سكايب دروس اللغة الإنجليزية.

نحن نقدم واحد على واحد دروس سكايب الإنجليزية مصممة للغة الأعمال الإنجليزية أو الاحتياجات الإنجليزية المتخصصة.

إذا قلت نعم! ثم لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح. لدينا التكنولوجيا والمعرفة والصبر والحماس لمساعدتك على تحسين التحدث والنحوي مع زيادة المفردات الخاصة بك في المبيعات والأعمال الإنجليزية.

خذ اختبار وضع اللغة الإنجليزية مجانا حتى نتمكن من معرفة مستوى إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بك وسوف نقوم بتصميم برنامج دورة مع واحد على واحد تعليمات لتناسب الجدول الزمني والميزانية والاحتياجات الخاصة بك. انقر على الزر أدناه لبدء اختبار المواضع وسيتم فتحه في نافذة جديدة.

اختبار مجاني للغة الإنجليزية على الإنترنت>

شراء الدروس سكايب الخاص بك في الكمية المطلوبة هنا:

بعد تتلقى تأكيد الدفع يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى proenglishschool1@gmail.com في الموضوع: نوع الخط "تسجيل فئة Skype جديد" ووضع المنطقة الزمنية في نص الرسالة. إذا كان لديك حساب Skype أو حساب WeChat ، فالرجاء تضمين المعلومات أيضًا. يمكنك إضافتنا إلى Skype-

WeChat-الصينية-رسول-620x412

أو إلى WeChat - الرقم التعريفي: EricProEnglish سوف مدرب الحصول على اتصال عبر البريد الإلكتروني، سكايب أو ويشات.

شنومك سكايب Lesson- $ شنومكس



شنومك سكايب الدروس = $ شنومكس
($ 30 / الدرس) حفظ $ 25!



شنومك سكايب الدروس = $ شنومكس
($ شنومكس / ليسون) سيف $ شنومكس



شنومك سكايب الدروس = $ شنومكس
($ 27 / الدرس) وفر $ شنومك !!!



شنومك سكايب الدروس = $ شنومكس
($ 26 / الدرس) أفضل DEAL- سيف $ شنومك !!!



سياسة الإلغاء ورد الأموال:

الإلغاء: نحن نتفهم أن كل شخص لديه جدول أعمال مزدحم وأحيانًا أشياء غير متوقعة يمكن أن تأتي لهذا السبب في المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها بإلغاء أو تفويت الدرس المجدول لا مشكلة! سنقوم بكل سرور بإعادة جدولة درس 1st الملغى / الذي لم يتم الرد عليه دون فرض عقوبة عليك. بعد أول درس تم إلغاؤه / فائتة ، سنستخدم الدليل التالي:

  • ألغى 1st / فاته الدرس بدون عقوبة
  • ألغى 2nd / فاتك الدرس - خسر دقائق 15 من الدرس الدرس 45
  • ألغى 3rd / فاتك الدرس - خسر دقائق 30 من درس 45 من الدقائق
  • 4th وما تلاه من إلغاء / تخطي الدرس - يفقد الدرس الكامل

يتم تطبيق سياسة الإلغاء لدينا عند إلغاء الدرس 6 ساعة أو أقل قبل الدرس (يجب إجراء الإلغاء عبر المراسلة الفورية من Skype). إذا قمت بإجراء اتصال لتأكيد الإلغاء أكثر من 6 ساعة قبل الوقت المجدول ، فسنعيد جدولة الدرس بدون عقوبة.

المستردة: نريدك أن تشعر بالثقة في ترتيب الدروس من جانبنا ونحن نأخذ رضاك ​​على محمل الجد. إذا كنت غير راضٍ لأي سبب من الأسباب بعد انتهاء أول درس مدفوع ، يمكنك طلب استرداد كامل لأي دروس مدفوعة مقدمًا بما في ذلك الدرس الأول. وبعبارة أخرى ، نقدم لك ضمانًا لرضا 100٪. كل ما عليك القيام به هو الاتصال بنا عبر Skype خلال 48 بعد الدرس الأول ولكن قبل الدرس الثاني لطلب استرداد كامل المبلغ. إذا شعرت في أي وقت بعد أول درس لك أننا لا نلبي توقعاتك ، يمكنك طلب استرداد جزئي لأي دروس غير مستعملة ومدفوعة مسبقًا في أي وقت أثناء تعلمك معنا. مثال: دفعت $ 550 لدروس 30 Skype وبعد دروس 10 التي تشعر بها غير راضٍ عن خدماتنا ، يمكنك طلب استرداد دروس 20 المتبقية في prorate ($ 550 / 30 = $ 18.33) حتى تتم عملية رد أموال لدروس 20 المتبقية سيكون (20 * $ 18.33 = $ 366.66) سيتم رد المبلغ المقسّم إليك. كل ما نطلبه هو أن ترسل إلينا رسالة فورية على Skype ، ويرجى تقديم سبب وجيه لعدم رضاك ​​وأنك تطلب استرداد الدروس المدفوعة مقدمًا المتبقية.

ضمان حضور المدرّب:

إذا كان معلمك متأخرًا أكثر من دقائق 3 للدرس المجدول ، فستتلقى درسًا مجانيًا من الدرس 15 ليتم استخدامه مقترنًا مع أي درس من دقائق 45 المجدولة بانتظام. إذا فاتك معلمك 15 دقائق أو أكثر من الدرس أو لم يحضر درسك ، فستتلقى درسًا مجانيًا لمدة دقيقة واحدة.

Skype English Lessons.

We offer one-on-one Skype English Lessons designed for your Business English or specialty English needs.

If you said YES! then you have come to the right place. We have the technology, knowledge, patience and enthusiasm to help you improve your speaking and grammar while also increasing your vocabulary in sales and business English.

Take a free English placement test so we can know your English proficiency level and we will tailor a course program with one-on-one instruction to fit your schedule, budget and needs. Click the button below to begin your placement test and it will open in a new window.

Free English Placement Test Online >

Purchase your Skype lessons in the desired quantity here:

After you receive payment confirmation please send an email to proenglishschool1@gmail.com in subject: line type “New Skype Class Registration” and put your time zone in the body of the message. If you have a Skype account or a WeChat account please include the information as well. You can add us to Skype-

WeChat-Chinese-Messenger-620x412

 

or to WeChat –  ID: EricProEnglish    An instructor will get in touch via email, Skype or WeChat.

1 Skype Lesson- $35



5 Skype Lessons= $150
($30/Lesson)  SAVE $25!



10 Skype Lessons= $300
($30/Lesson) SAVE $50



20 Skype Lessons= $540
                ($27/Lesson)  SAVE $160!!!                



30 Skype Lessons= $780
  ($26/Lesson) BEST DEAL- SAVE $270!!!    



Cancellation and Refund Policy:

Cancellations: We understand that everyone has a busy schedule and sometimes unexpected things can come up this is why the first time you cancel or miss a scheduled lesson its no problem! We will gladly reschedule your 1st cancelled/missed lesson with no penalty to you. After your first cancelled/missed lesson we will use the following guide:

  • 1st cancelled/missed lesson- no penalty
  • 2nd cancelled/missed lesson- lose 15 minutes of your 45 minute lesson
  • 3rd cancelled/missed lesson- lose 30 minutes of your 45 minute lesson
  • 4th and subsequent cancelled/missed lesson- lose the full lesson

Our cancellation policy is applied when the lesson is cancelled 6 hours or less before the lesson (cancellation must be made via Skype instant messaging). If you make contact to confirm a cancellation more than 6 hours before the scheduled time we will gladly reschedule your lesson with no penalty.

Refunds: We want you to feel confident in ordering lessons from us and we take your satisfaction seriously. If you are unsatisfied for any reason after the end of your first paid lesson you can request a full refund of any prepaid lessons including the first lesson. In other words we offer you a 100% satisfaction guarantee. All you will need to do is contact us via Skype within 48 hours after your first lesson but before your second lesson to request a full refund. If at any time after your first lesson you feel like we are not meeting your expectations you can request a partial refund of any unused and prepaid lessons at any time during your learning with us. Example: you prepaid $550 for 30 Skype lessons and after 10 lessons you feel unsatisfied with our services you can request a refund of the remaining 20 lessons at a prorate ($550 / 30= $18.33) so a refund for the remaining 20 lessons will be (20 * $18.33= $366.66) you will be refunded the prorated amount. All we ask is that you send us an instant message on Skype and please give a brief reason for your dissatisfaction and that you request a refund of remaining prepaid lessons.

Instructor Attendance Guarantee:

If your instructor is late more than 3 minutes for your scheduled lesson you will receive a complimentary 15 minutes of lesson to be used in conjunction with any regularly scheduled 45 minute lesson. If your instructor misses 15 minutes or more of the lesson or fails to attend your lesson you will receive one free 45 minute lesson.